Comments on: Flash CMS Info (Blog about Flash CMS) http://www.flash99good.com/links/flash-cms-info/ For those who make interactive Tue, 13 Oct 2009 22:36:22 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2 hourly 1 By: scope http://www.flash99good.com/links/flash-cms-info/comment-page-1/#comment-16872 scope Thu, 01 Oct 2009 20:04:15 +0000 http://www.flash99good.com/?p=729#comment-16872 @Kevin, thats what all big corporate companies do. they shit on all communities to get backlinks. that's all what they want from us. :( @Kevin, thats what all big corporate companies do. they shit on all communities to get backlinks. that’s all what they want from us. :(

]]>
By: Kevin Airgid http://www.flash99good.com/links/flash-cms-info/comment-page-1/#comment-16871 Kevin Airgid Tue, 29 Sep 2009 17:30:29 +0000 http://www.flash99good.com/?p=729#comment-16871 I've noticed a lot of "link farming" going to the "Flash CMS Blog" and most of it points to the Monster Templates Flash templates... not real content, but a paid PR blog I'm afraid. I’ve noticed a lot of “link farming” going to the “Flash CMS Blog” and most of it points to the Monster Templates Flash templates… not real content, but a paid PR blog I’m afraid.

]]>
By: scope http://www.flash99good.com/links/flash-cms-info/comment-page-1/#comment-16868 scope Thu, 17 Sep 2009 15:51:34 +0000 http://www.flash99good.com/?p=729#comment-16868 Hey Anna, 2 many good words from you. free, noncommercial, whatever. But I had a felling that something is wrong with you and I figure out what. Why you are using a commercial wording? I mean like our readers, our blog, our site. Who's that OUR anyway? You and your blog? :) Or you are like flash CMS Evangelists group? OR just get used to write like this? In a big fat COMMERCIAL organization. You know Kevin you were rite about suspicious privacy control. If you will check the name server (ns1.logo4site.com) and hosted website on the same IP range you'll notice that all of them are templatemonster affiliate websites. I'm not a paranoiac but it's too strange to be randomness. Hey Anna,
2 many good words from you. free, noncommercial, whatever.
But I had a felling that something is wrong with you and I figure out what. Why you are using a commercial wording? I mean like our readers, our blog, our site. Who’s that OUR anyway? You and your blog? :) Or you are like flash CMS Evangelists group? OR just get used to write like this? In a big fat COMMERCIAL organization.
You know Kevin you were rite about suspicious privacy control. If you will check the name server (ns1.logo4site.com) and hosted website on the same IP range you’ll notice that all of them are templatemonster affiliate websites.
I’m not a paranoiac but it’s too strange to be randomness.

]]>
By: Anna http://www.flash99good.com/links/flash-cms-info/comment-page-1/#comment-16865 Anna Fri, 21 Aug 2009 11:01:45 +0000 http://www.flash99good.com/?p=729#comment-16865 Hi Kevin and Awssoft. First of all thank you for reviewing our blog. It's a pity that most Flash CMS review sites are so greedy. Luckily we are not :-) So every review you find on our site (http://www.topflashcms.com/) is published for free. What we do is provide all information on Flash content management systems we can find on the Internet. As we believe that http://www.flash99good.com and http://www.awssoft.com/ are useful for our readers, we've already published reviews on these sites. Hi Kevin and Awssoft.

First of all thank you for reviewing our blog.

It’s a pity that most Flash CMS review sites are so greedy.
Luckily we are not :-)

So every review you find on our site (http://www.topflashcms.com/) is published for free.
What we do is provide all information on Flash content management systems we can find on the Internet.

As we believe that http://www.flash99good.com and http://www.awssoft.com/ are useful for our readers, we’ve already published reviews on these sites.

]]>
By: AWSSOFT http://www.flash99good.com/links/flash-cms-info/comment-page-1/#comment-16863 AWSSOFT Fri, 07 Aug 2009 19:08:06 +0000 http://www.flash99good.com/?p=729#comment-16863 I think all is about money. Recently I built WYSIWYG editor and Flash CMS called Droower. It has very powerful features, but no one website want to publish any review without payment,(500-5000 USD). It really big shame on most Flash CMS review web sites. If you love it just take a look: http://www.awssoft.com/ I think all is about money. Recently I built WYSIWYG editor and Flash CMS called Droower. It has very powerful features, but no one website want to publish any review without payment,(500-5000 USD). It really big shame on most Flash CMS review web sites. If you love it just take a look: http://www.awssoft.com/

]]>